Aldergrove · British Columbia

Self Storage Depot — Aldergrove

2947-264th Street, Aldergrove, BC V4W 2W4

Heated and unheated drive-up self-storage on 264th Street.

Self-storage

Storage options

Sizes & rates at a glance9 options
Storage options and original published rates at Self Storage Depot — Aldergrove, in Canadian dollars
Storage optionPublished price · CAD
Heated drive-up self-storageIndoor · Self-storage

Price not published

Checked
Unheated drive-up self-storageIndoor · Self-storage

Price not published

Checked
10 × 20 ft drive-up self-storageIndoor · Self-storage

Price not published

Checked
5 × 5 ft self-storageIndoor · Self-storage

From C$115/month · GST extra. · Administration fee extra; amount is not published. · Published sample monthly rate; confirm the rate for the selected unit. Optional offer: prepay one year and receive one month free; that discount is not applied here.

Checked
5 × 10 ft self-storageIndoor · Self-storage

From C$175/month · GST extra. · Administration fee extra; amount is not published. · Published sample monthly rate; confirm the rate for the selected unit. Optional offer: prepay one year and receive one month free; that discount is not applied here.

Checked
7.5 × 10 ft self-storageIndoor · Self-storage

From C$200/month · GST extra. · Administration fee extra; amount is not published. · Published sample monthly rate; confirm the rate for the selected unit. Optional offer: prepay one year and receive one month free; that discount is not applied here.

Checked
10 × 10 ft self-storageIndoor · Self-storage

From C$285/month · GST extra. · Administration fee extra; amount is not published. · Published sample monthly rate; confirm the rate for the selected unit. Optional offer: prepay one year and receive one month free; that discount is not applied here.

Checked
10 × 15 ft self-storageIndoor · Self-storage

From C$355/month · GST extra. · Administration fee extra; amount is not published. · Published sample monthly rate; confirm the rate for the selected unit. Optional offer: prepay one year and receive one month free; that discount is not applied here.

Checked
10 × 20 ft self-storageIndoor · Self-storage

From C$445/month · GST extra. · Administration fee extra; amount is not published. · Published sample monthly rate; confirm the rate for the selected unit. Optional offer: prepay one year and receive one month free; that discount is not applied here.

Checked

Select an option for dimensions, access and full details.

Confirm space, door clearance and access with the operator.

Indoor storage

Heated drive-up self-storage

Storage use
Self-storage
Heated
Yes
Published space dimensions
Not published
Door clearance
Not published
Access hours
Not published
Winter access
Not confirmed
Operator-stated vehicle limits
Not published
  • Personal security code access
  • Video surveillance
  • Individual unit alarms
  • Drive-up access
  • Ground level
  • Customer gate hours are not confirmed by the published office and security information.

Published pricing CAD

Price not published. Contact the operator for a quote.

Contact the operator for current availability.

Indoor storage

Unheated drive-up self-storage

Storage use
Self-storage
Heated
No
Published space dimensions
Not published
Door clearance
Not published
Access hours
Not published
Winter access
Not confirmed
Operator-stated vehicle limits
Not published
  • Personal security code access
  • Video surveillance
  • Individual unit alarms
  • Drive-up access
  • Ground level
  • Customer gate hours are not confirmed by the published office and security information.

Published pricing CAD

Price not published. Contact the operator for a quote.

Contact the operator for current availability.

Indoor storage

10 × 20 ft drive-up self-storage

Storage use
Self-storage
Heated
Not confirmed
Published space dimensions
Not published
Door clearance
Not published
Access hours
Not published
Winter access
Not confirmed
Operator-stated vehicle limits
Not published
  • Personal security code access
  • Video surveillance
  • Individual unit alarms
  • Drive-up access
  • Published nominal footprint; length/width orientation, clear height and door clearance are not supplied.
  • The sample 10 × 20 ft rate is not tied to a drive-up unit variant.
  • Customer gate hours are not confirmed by the published office and security information.

Published pricing CAD

Price not published. Contact the operator for a quote.

Contact the operator for current availability.

Indoor storage

5 × 5 ft self-storage

Storage use
Self-storage
Heated
Not confirmed
Published space dimensions
Not published
Door clearance
Not published
Access hours
Not published
Winter access
Not confirmed
Operator-stated vehicle limits
Not published
  • Personal security code access
  • Video surveillance
  • Individual unit alarms
  • Published nominal footprint; length/width orientation, clear height and door clearance are not supplied.
  • Heating and access style are not specified for this sample-rate unit.

Published pricing CAD

From C$115/month · GST extra. · Administration fee extra; amount is not published. · Published sample monthly rate; confirm the rate for the selected unit. Optional offer: prepay one year and receive one month free; that discount is not applied here.

Contact the operator for current availability.

Indoor storage

5 × 10 ft self-storage

Storage use
Self-storage
Heated
Not confirmed
Published space dimensions
Not published
Door clearance
Not published
Access hours
Not published
Winter access
Not confirmed
Operator-stated vehicle limits
Not published
  • Personal security code access
  • Video surveillance
  • Individual unit alarms
  • Published nominal footprint; length/width orientation, clear height and door clearance are not supplied.
  • Heating and access style are not specified for this sample-rate unit.

Published pricing CAD

From C$175/month · GST extra. · Administration fee extra; amount is not published. · Published sample monthly rate; confirm the rate for the selected unit. Optional offer: prepay one year and receive one month free; that discount is not applied here.

Contact the operator for current availability.

Indoor storage

7.5 × 10 ft self-storage

Storage use
Self-storage
Heated
Not confirmed
Published space dimensions
Not published
Door clearance
Not published
Access hours
Not published
Winter access
Not confirmed
Operator-stated vehicle limits
Not published
  • Personal security code access
  • Video surveillance
  • Individual unit alarms
  • Published nominal footprint; length/width orientation, clear height and door clearance are not supplied.
  • Heating and access style are not specified for this sample-rate unit.

Published pricing CAD

From C$200/month · GST extra. · Administration fee extra; amount is not published. · Published sample monthly rate; confirm the rate for the selected unit. Optional offer: prepay one year and receive one month free; that discount is not applied here.

Contact the operator for current availability.

Indoor storage

10 × 10 ft self-storage

Storage use
Self-storage
Heated
Not confirmed
Published space dimensions
Not published
Door clearance
Not published
Access hours
Not published
Winter access
Not confirmed
Operator-stated vehicle limits
Not published
  • Personal security code access
  • Video surveillance
  • Individual unit alarms
  • Published nominal footprint; length/width orientation, clear height and door clearance are not supplied.
  • Heating and access style are not specified for this sample-rate unit.

Published pricing CAD

From C$285/month · GST extra. · Administration fee extra; amount is not published. · Published sample monthly rate; confirm the rate for the selected unit. Optional offer: prepay one year and receive one month free; that discount is not applied here.

Contact the operator for current availability.

Indoor storage

10 × 15 ft self-storage

Storage use
Self-storage
Heated
Not confirmed
Published space dimensions
Not published
Door clearance
Not published
Access hours
Not published
Winter access
Not confirmed
Operator-stated vehicle limits
Not published
  • Personal security code access
  • Video surveillance
  • Individual unit alarms
  • Published nominal footprint; length/width orientation, clear height and door clearance are not supplied.
  • Heating and access style are not specified for this sample-rate unit.

Published pricing CAD

From C$355/month · GST extra. · Administration fee extra; amount is not published. · Published sample monthly rate; confirm the rate for the selected unit. Optional offer: prepay one year and receive one month free; that discount is not applied here.

Contact the operator for current availability.

Indoor storage

10 × 20 ft self-storage

Storage use
Self-storage
Heated
Not confirmed
Published space dimensions
Not published
Door clearance
Not published
Access hours
Not published
Winter access
Not confirmed
Operator-stated vehicle limits
Not published
  • Personal security code access
  • Video surveillance
  • Individual unit alarms
  • Published nominal footprint; length/width orientation, clear height and door clearance are not supplied.
  • Heating and access style are not specified for this sample-rate unit.

Published pricing CAD

From C$445/month · GST extra. · Administration fee extra; amount is not published. · Published sample monthly rate; confirm the rate for the selected unit. Optional offer: prepay one year and receive one month free; that discount is not applied here.

Contact the operator for current availability.

Listing details & references
  1. Self Storage Depot — 10 × 20 ft unitsPublished by the facility · Checked

    The operator identifies household and business units and explicitly offers drive-up 10 × 20 ft options at every listed branch except Burnaby. The sample branch rates do not identify a drive-up variant.

  2. Self Storage Depot — AldergrovePublished by the facility · Checked

    The branch identifies residential and business storage, its address and phone, and specific storage features. Office-tour hours and continuous surveillance do not establish a customer gate schedule.

  3. Self Storage Depot — Aldergrove — sample monthly pricesPublished by the facility · Checked

    The table gives sample monthly rates by unit footprint, excluding GST and an administration fee. Burnaby distinguishes upper/lower levels; the other branches use starting prices. A separate optional annual-prepayment promotion is not deducted from these rates.

Location checked . Current named business entity point resolved through the operator directions link. The map street address, telephone and operator domain match the branch. The old link destination differs by 1.5 m; these coordinates come from the named entity, not the @ map-camera centre.

Location reference